./graphics/tuxpaint-config, Configuration program for tuxpaint

[ CVSweb ] [ Homepage ] [ RSS ] [ Required by ] [ Add to tracker ]


Branch: CURRENT, Version: 0.0.14, Package name: tuxpaint-config-0.0.14, Maintainer: pkgsrc-users

"Tux Paint Config" is a graphical configuration tool for "Tux
Paint." It provides a point-and-click interface that allows parents
and teachers to alter Tux Paint's behavior -- disable sound effects,
run in full-screen mode, etc. -- without needing to manipulate a
text-based configuration file.


Required to run:
[print/libpaper] [x11/fltk13]

Required to build:
[pkgtools/x11-links] [pkgtools/cwrappers] [x11/xorgproto]

Master sites:

SHA1: 9efe6e4d4ad92df1a1a4e5c4f4eff4b1dbde8b0e
RMD160: d924da13b0f7221fb34f9d8fe9adeb109d8dd57b
Filesize: 461.773 KB

Version history: (Expand)


CVS history: (Expand)


   2018-09-02 14:55:26 by Thomas Klausner | Files touched by this commit (4) | Package updated
Log message:
tuxpaint-config: update to 0.0.14.

2018.August.18 (0.0.14)
  * Updated translations:
    + Catalan
      Robert Buj Gelonch <rbuj@users.sf.net>

    + British English translation
      Caroline Ford <caroline.ford.work@googlemail.com>

    + Dutch
      William Heppe <heppew@yahoo.com>

    + Fula
      Ibrahima SARR <ibrahima.sarr@pulaagu.com>

    + Portuguese
      Sérgio Marques (smarquespt@gmail.com) (via Joe)

    + Scottish gaelic
      Michael Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org>
      Fòram na Gàidhlig

    + Slovak
      Jaroslav Rynik <jrynik@yahoo.co.uk>

    + Spanish
      Matías Bellone <matiasbellone+debian@gmail.com>

  * New translations:
    + Kabyle
      Yacine Bouklif <yacine_tizi2003@yahoo.fr>

  * Added options for "Bengali', "Bodo", "Dogri", \ 
"Kabyle",
    "Kashmiri" (both Devanagari and Perso-Arabic),
    "Sindhi" (both Devanagari and Perso-Arabic), and "Urdu" \ 
languages
    (added to Tux Paint in v. 0.9.23).

  * Building:
    * Avoid using "install -D" to mkdir
      Thomas Klausner <tk@giga.or.at>

    * Update macOS build files for macOS 10.7 and later.
      Mark K. Kim <mkkim214@gmail.com>

    * Allow to override build date (in order to make builds reproducible)
      by Chris Lamb, pushed by Bernhard M. Wiedemann
   2018-03-12 12:18:01 by Thomas Klausner | Files touched by this commit (2155)
Log message:
Recursive bumps for fontconfig and libzip dependency changes.
   2016-01-05 22:36:38 by Joerg Sonnenberger | Files touched by this commit (1)
Log message:
Help parallel build by precreating output directory.
   2015-11-03 22:34:36 by Alistair G. Crooks | Files touched by this commit (610)
Log message:
Add SHA512 digests for distfiles for graphics category

Problems found with existing digests:
	Package fotoxx distfile fotoxx-14.03.1.tar.gz
	ac2033f87de2c23941261f7c50160cddf872c110 [recorded]
	118e98a8cc0414676b3c4d37b8df407c28a1407c [calculated]
	Package ploticus-examples distfile ploticus-2.00/plnode200.tar.gz
	34274a03d0c41fae5690633663e3d4114b9d7a6d [recorded]
	da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709 [calculated]

Problems found locating distfiles:
	Package AfterShotPro: missing distfile AfterShotPro-1.1.0.30/AfterShotPro_i386.deb
	Package pgraf: missing distfile pgraf-20010131.tar.gz
	Package qvplay: missing distfile qvplay-0.95.tar.gz

Otherwise, existing SHA1 digests verified and found to be the same on
the machine holding the existing distfiles (morden).  All existing
SHA1 digests retained for now as an audit trail.
   2015-04-25 16:23:48 by Tobias Nygren | Files touched by this commit (868) | Package updated
Log message:
Recursive revbump following MesaLib update, categories g through n.
   2014-08-24 17:30:43 by Thomas Klausner | Files touched by this commit (4) | Package updated
Log message:
Reduce diff to upstream; install more files.
Bump PKGREVISION.
   2014-08-23 23:40:47 by Thomas Klausner | Files touched by this commit (4) | Package updated
Log message:
Update to 0.0.13:

2014.June.29 (0.0.13)
  * Enabled using gettext() with UTF-8.
    Shin-ichi TOYAMA <dolphin6k@users.sourceforge.net>

  * Created a Makefile for static-linking.
    Shin-ichi TOYAMA <dolphin6k@users.sourceforge.net>

  * Added "Disable Label tool" option, to match new Tux Paint feature.

  * Added options for "Acholi", "Akan", "Amharic", \ 
"Fula", "Kiga", "Luganda",
    "Luxembourgish", "Malayalam", "Mongolian", \ 
"Northern Sotho", "Persian",
    "Serbian (latin)" and "Venetian" languages (added to Tux \ 
Paint recently).

  * Added "Accessibility" tab, with options for sticky mouse clicks,
    keyboard-based mouse movement, and on-screen keyboard
    (new features in Tux Paint).
    Pere Pujal i Carabantes <pere@fornol.no-ip.org>

  * Added "Joystick" tab, with options for configuring joystick controls
    (another new feature in Tux Paint).
    Pere Pujal i Carabantes <pere@fornol.no-ip.org>

  * Fixed bug where hitting [Cancel] in file/directory chooser dialogs would
    cause Tux Paint Config. to crash.

  * Modularized some of the UI layout code.

  * New translations:
    + Acholi
      Alfred John <agwanta2004@yahoo.co.uk>

    + Arabic
      Mohammed <ab.kareem026@gmail.com>

    + Basque
      Juan Irigoien <juanirigoien@gmail.com>
      Ander Elortondo <ander.elor@gmail.com>

    + Bulgarian
      Todor Stoyanov

    + Czech
      Zdenìk Chalupský <chalzd@gmail.com>

    + Finnish
      Olli <ollinpostit@gmail.com>
      Tarmo Toikkanen <tarmo.toikkanen@iki.fi>

    + Fula
      Fula Localization Project, http://www.pulaar-fulfulde.org/
      Ibraahiima SAAR <ibrahima.sarr@pulaagu.com>

    + German
      Markus Hinkelmann <markus@mhinkelmann.de>

    + Hindi
      Gautam <gautam.2011@gmail.com>

    + Inuktitut
      Harvey Ginter <harveyginter@gmail.com>

    + Latvian
      Raivis Strogonovs <raivucis@gmail.com>

    + Malay
      Muhammad Najmi Ahmad Zabidi <najmi.zabidi@gmail.com>

    + Mongolian
      Batkhuu Ichinkhorloo <batkhu_i@yahoo.com>

    + Polish
      Piotr Kwiliński <euvcp@hotmail.com>

    + Romanian
      Vlad Ungureanu <ungureanuvladvictor@gmail.com>

    + Scottish gaelic
      Michael Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org>

    + Serbian cyrillic
      Ivana <reci.ne.silvesteru@gmail.com> as a work in GCI

    + Serbian latin
      Ivana <reci.ne.silvesteru@gmail.com> as a work in GCI

    + Venetian
      Fabio Lazarin, El Galepìn <mistro@elgalepin.com>

    + Vietnamese
      Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>

    + Zulu
      sipho <sipho@translate.org.za>

  * Translation Updates:
    + French
      Jacques Chion <jacques.chion@orange.fr>

    + Greek
      Kiriaki SERAFEIM <pse04178@rhodes.aegean.gr>

    + Italian
      Flavio Pastore <ironbishop@fsfe.org>

    + Japanese
      Shin-ichi TOYAMA <dolphin6k@users.sourceforge.net>

    + Portuguese
      Sergio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>

    + Russian
      Nikolay Parukhin <parukhin@gmail.com>

    + Slovak
      Jaroslav Rynik <jrynik@yahoo.co.uk>

    + Songhay
      Abdoul Cisse <abdoulseydou@hotmail.com>
      Mohomodou Houssouba <mh@bollag-areal.ch>

    + Spanish
      Lantz Gomez de Segura <lantzgs@yahoo.com>

    + Swedish
      Henrik Holst <henrik.holst@millistream.com>

    + Turkish
      Enes Burhan KURAN

2009.June.28 (0.0.12)
  * Added some missing descriptions of options to README documentation.

  * Added "Disable Magic controls" option, to match new Tux Paint feature.

  * Added "Load all locale fonts" option, to match new Tux Paint feature.

  * Added "Save Printer Configuration" option, to expose the 'printcfg'
    option Tux Paint has had (on Windows and Mac OS X) for some time.

  * Added system to update translation template file (POT), and to
    build and install translation files.  (Based on what's in tuxpaint)

  * Added options for "Asturian", "Shuswap" and \ 
"Songhay" languages
    (added to Tux Paint recently).

  * Translated Tux Paint Config.
    + Brazilian Portuguese
      Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <frederico@teia.bio.br>

    + Chinese (Traditional)
      Song Huang <songhuang.tw@gmail.com>

    + Danish
      Joe Dalton <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>

    + Dutch
      Bert Saal <bertsaal@gmail.com>

    + French
      Arnaud Champollion <arnaud.champollion@laposte.net>

    + Greek
      Serafeim Kyriaki <pse04178@rhodes.aegean.gr>

    + Italian
      Simona Riva <simona.riva@tiscali.it>

    + Portuguese
      Sergio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>

    + Russian
      Sergei Popov <skein@rambler.ru>
      Nikolay Parukhin <parukhin@gmail.com>

    + Slovak
      Jaroslav Rynik <jrynik@yahoo.co.uk>

    + Slovenian
      Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>

    + Songhay
      Abdoul Cisse <abdoulseydou@hotmail.com>
      Mohomodou Houssouba <mh@bollag-areal.ch>

    + Spanish
      Gabriel Gazzan <gabcorreo@gmail.com>

    + Swedish
      Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>

    + Ukranian
      Serhij Dubyk <serhijdubyk@gmail.com>

2008.April.28 (0.0.11)
  * Desktop icon now gets installed in GNOME desktops on Linux/Unix.
    Nicolas Valcárcel <nvalcarcel@ubuntu-pe.org>, via Ubuntu bug tracker

  * "Ojibwe" is the proper spelling of the language; changed option in TPC.

2008.February.26 (0.0.10)
  * Mac OS X updates
    Martin Fuhrer <mfuhrer@gmail.com>

  * Added "Allow screensaver" option, to match new Tux Paint feature.

  * Added newly supported Tux Paint locales:
    - Australian English
    - Azerbaijani
    - Canadian English
    - Khmer
    - Macedonian
    - Occitan
    - Zapoteco

2007.October.26 (0.0.9)
  * Adeded newly supported Tux Paint locales:
    - Esperanto
    - Ojibway
    - Wolof

  * Added "Data" tab, with checkbox and directory browser for
    Tux Paint 0.9.18's new "datadir" option.

  * Added "nolockfile" option (to "Data" tab).
    ("nolockfile" config. is now accessible via config file,
    as of Tux Paint 0.9.18)

  * Added a slider to control default stamp sizes (to "Simplification" \ 
tab).
   2013-02-16 12:25:34 by Thomas Klausner | Files touched by this commit (1885)
Log message:
Recursive bump for png-1.6.